A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Cumberland School District

Be Respectful. Be Ready. Be Responsible. It starts with YOU.

District News

Calendar

<< September 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Choose a Calendar

Events

October 22 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Soccer Regional home vs Lacrosse Aquinas
7:00 PM - Volleyball Regional home vs NW
October 23 - Friday
Cross Country Sectionals TBD
4:00 PM - HS Dance Tryouts
7:00 PM - V Football home vs St. Croix Falls
October 26 - Monday
4:00 PM - ES/MS/HS Parent/Teacher Conferences
6:00 PM - C Football at St. Croix Falls
7:00 PM - School Board Meeting to Follow Budget Meeting
7:00 PM - Annual Budget Meeting
October 29 - Thursday
3:45 PM - 7 & 8 Volleyball
October 30 - Friday
7:00 PM - V Football at Spooner
November 2 - Monday
4:00 PM - ES/MS/HS Parent/Teacher Conferences
6:00 PM - C Football home vs Spooner
November 5 - Thursday
CHS - Student Flu Shots
November 6 - Friday
No School - Students(Staff Development)
7:00 PM - V Football home vs Barron
November 16 - Monday
7:00 PM - NHS/NJHS Ceremony
7:00 PM - NHS/NJHS Induction Ceremony
November 17 - Tuesday
Class of 2026 Wolf Ridge Trip
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
November 18 - Wednesday
Class of 2026 Wolf Ridge Trip
November 19 - Thursday
Class of 2026 Wolf Ridge Trip
Picture Retake Day
November 20 - Friday
Class of 2026 Wolf Ridge Trip
Cumberland School District • 1010 8th Avenue, Cumberland, WI 54829 •
Copyright © 2020 Cumberland School District. All Rights Reserved.