A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Cumberland School District

Be Respectful. Be Ready. Be Responsible. It starts with YOU.

District News

Calendar

<< August 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Choose a Calendar

Events

July 17 - Wednesday
MS Gym Closed - Floor Refinishing
5:15 AM - Community Ed: Body 360/Barre
8:00 AM - CHS Beaver Pride Lifting/Soccer Foot Camp
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
4:30 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
6:30 PM - CHS Soccer Contact Day
July 18 - Thursday
MS Gym Closed - Floor Refinishing
8:00 AM - CHS Beaver Pride Lifting/'Soccer Foot Camp
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
12:30 PM - Peterson Wrestling
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
6:30 PM - CHS Soccer Contact Day
July 19 - Friday
MS Gym Closed - Floor Refinishing
8:00 AM - CHS Beaver Pride Lifting/Soccer Foot Camp
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
9:00 AM - CHS Girls Golf at Dallas
2:00 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Babe Ruth Baseball Tournament
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
6:30 PM - CHS Soccer Contact Day
July 20 - Saturday
8:00 AM - 7th & 8th Grade Babe Ruth Baseball Tournament
9:00 AM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
July 21 - Sunday
1:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 22 - Monday
5:15 AM - Community Ed: Body 360/Barre
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
12:30 PM - Peterson Wrestling
4:30 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
7:00 PM - CHS Soccer OTI
July 23 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
12:30 PM - Peterson Wrestling
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
July 24 - Wednesday
5:15 AM - Community Ed: Body 360/Barre
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
4:30 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 25 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
12:30 PM - Peterson Wrestling
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
July 26 - Friday
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
July 27 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
July 28 - Sunday
1:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 29 - Monday
5:15 AM - Community Ed: Body 360/Barre
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
9:00 AM - CHS Volleyball Contact Day
4:30 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
7:00 PM - CHS Soccer OTI
July 30 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
9:00 AM - CHS Volleyball Contact Day
3:00 PM - CHS Guard & Percussion Camp
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
July 31 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Bigger, Faster, Stronger
3:00 PM - CHS Guard & Percussion Camp
4:30 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
August 1 - Thursday
3:00 PM - CHS Guard & Percussion Camp
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
August 2 - Friday
2:00 PM - CHS Band Camp
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
August 3 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Community Ed: Love of Scones
9:00 AM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
2:00 PM - CHS Band Camp
August 4 - Sunday
1:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
5:00 PM - CHS Band Camp
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - Community Ed: Dance with Vern
August 5 - Monday
9:00 AM - Football YouthCamp
4:30 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
5:00 PM - CHS Band Camp
7:00 PM - CHS Soccer OTI
August 6 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Football Youth Camp
3:30 PM - CHS Football Practice
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
5:00 PM - National Night Out
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
August 7 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Football Youth Camp
3:30 PM - CHS Football Practice
4:30 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
August 8 - Thursday
3:30 PM - CHS Football Practice
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
August 9 - Friday
8:00 AM - CHS Football Practice
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
5:30 PM - Kinship of Cumberland & Turtle Lake
August 10 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
August 11 - Sunday
1:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
4:30 PM - CHS Football Practice
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - Community Ed: Dance with Vern
August 12 - Monday
3:30 PM - CHS Football Practice
4:30 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
7:00 PM - CHS Band Rehearsal
August 13 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - CHS Football Practice
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
August 14 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - CHS Football Practice
4:30 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - CHS Band Rehearsal
August 15 - Thursday
3:30 PM - CHS Football Practice
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
August 16 - Friday
9:00 AM - CHS Girls Golf at Barron
10:00 AM - CHS Football Scrimmage
4:00 PM - Community Ed: Jiu Jitsu
Cumberland School District • 1010 8th Avenue, Cumberland, WI 54829 •
Copyright © 2019 Cumberland School District. All Rights Reserved.