A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Cumberland School District

Be Respectful. Be Ready. Be Responsible. It starts with YOU.

District News

Events Update

All after-school activities, practices, sporting events, Community Education offerings, and extracurricular activities are cancelled until further notice.  Thank you.

Events

July 5 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 7 - Tuesday
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
July 8 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 12 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 14 - Tuesday
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
July 15 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 19 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 21 - Tuesday
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
July 22 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 26 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
July 28 - Tuesday
8:00 PM - Adult Volleyball
July 29 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
August 2 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
Cumberland School District • 1010 8th Avenue, Cumberland, WI 54829 •
Copyright © 2020 Cumberland School District. All Rights Reserved.