Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Cumberland School District

Be Respectful. Be Ready. Be Responsible. It starts with YOU.

District News

Calendar

Choose a Calendar

Events

August 21 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
9:00 AM - CHS Volleyball Practice
9:00 AM - Girls Golf at Chetek/Weyer
1:30 PM - Boys Soccer at Barron
5:00 PM - Rutabaga Olympics, Cumberland Chamber
8:35 PM - Adult Volleyball
August 22 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
9:00 AM - Girls Golf at Superior Invite
12:00 PM - CHS Volleyball at Onalaska (Varsity)
4:00 PM - CHS Football Practice
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - CHS Band
August 23 - Thursday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
9:00 AM - CHS Volleyball at Onalaska (Varsity)
9:00 AM - Boys Soccer home vs Menomonie
4:30 PM - Cross Country at Grantsburg
August 24 - Friday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
8:30 AM - CHS Volleyball Practice (C-Team and JV)
9:00 AM - Girls Golf at Barron
4:30 PM - Rutabaga Run/Walk Setup
4:30 PM - Miss Cumberland Tea Set-Up
7:00 PM - CHS Varsity Football (Home) vs. Cameron
August 25 - Saturday
CHS Volleyball at Spooner (Varsity) TBA
6:00 AM - Rutabaga Run/Walk Cumberland Chamber
August 26 - Sunday
7:00 AM - Rutabaga Parade Cumberland Chamber
10:00 AM - Miss Cumberland Tea
4:00 PM - CHS Boys Soccer Practice
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - Community Ed: Adult Co-Ed Soccer
August 27 - Monday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
3:30 PM - CHS Volleyball Practice
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer home vs Washburn
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - 9/10 Football at NW
7:00 PM - CHS Band
August 28 - Tuesday
Volleyball at Elk Mound TBD
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
7:45 AM - Staff Breakfast and Awards
4:00 PM - CHS Football Practice
4:00 PM - Girls Golf at Spooner
8:35 PM - Adult Volleyball
August 29 - Wednesday
Staff Development - No Students
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
3:30 PM - CHS Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - CHS Football Practice
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - CHS Band
August 30 - Thursday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
8:45 AM - CHS Football Practice
9:00 AM - Girls Golf at Luck/Unity
11:00 AM - District Open House
4:30 PM - Cross Country at Spooner
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer at Hayward
5:45 PM - Volleyball home vs South Shore
August 31 - Friday
7:00 AM - CHS Volleyball Practice - C Team
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
9:00 AM - CHS Volleyball Practice
7:00 PM - CHS Varsity Football (Home) vs. Northwestern
September 2 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - Community Ed: Adult Co-Ed Soccer
September 3 - Monday
4:00 PM - CHS Football Practice
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
September 4 - Tuesday
1st Day of School
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
4:15 PM - Community Ed: Pam's Dance Company
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer at Spooner
6:00 PM - 9/10 Football home vs Barron
8:35 PM - Adult Volleyball
September 5 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
September 6 - Thursday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
9:00 AM - Girls Golf at Solon Springs
4:00 PM - Middle School Football Scrimmage with Ladysmith & Cameron (Home)
4:00 PM - Cross Country at Bloomer
5:45 PM - Volleyball at Bloomer
7:00 PM - Boys Soccer home vs Osceola
September 7 - Friday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
7:00 PM - CHS Varsity Football at Barron
September 8 - Saturday
10:00 AM - CHS Marching Band @ Eastview
10:00 AM - CHS Band
September 9 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - Community Ed: Adult Co-Ed Soccer
September 10 - Monday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
4:00 PM - Girls Golf at Hayward
5:00 PM - V & JV Volleyball home vs Webster/Boyce
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - 9/10 Football home vs Chetek.Weyer
September 11 - Tuesday
Cross Country at Rice Lake Invite TBD
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
4:00 PM - Girls Golf Home
4:15 PM - Community Ed: Pam's Dance Company
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer home vs Unity/SCF
5:45 PM - Volleyball home vs Spooner
6:00 PM - Cub Scouts Signup night
8:35 PM - Adult Volleyball
September 12 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
September 13 - Thursday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
4:30 PM - Cross Country at Chetek/Weyer
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer at Somerset
5:00 PM - Middle School Volleyball @ Barron
5:00 PM - Middle School Football @ Barron
5:45 PM - Volleyball at Chetek/Weyer
September 14 - Friday
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
7:00 PM - CHS Varsity Football at Chetek/Weyerhaeuser
September 15 - Saturday
9:00 AM - JV/C Volleyball at Bruce
10:00 AM - CHS Band
September 16 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
7:00 PM - Community Ed: Adult Co-Ed Soccer
September 17 - Monday
CHS Homecoming Week
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
4:00 PM - Girls Golf at Ladysmith
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer home vs Spooner
5:00 PM - 9/10 Football at Bloomer
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
September 18 - Tuesday
CHS Homecoming Week
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
4:15 PM - Community Ed: Pam's Dance Company
4:30 PM - Cross Country at Barron
5:45 PM - Volleyball home vs Hayward
8:35 PM - Adult Volleyball
September 19 - Wednesday
CHS Homecoming Week
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
9:00 AM - Girls Golf conf. at Superior
5:15 PM - Community Ed: Bench Stepping
6:00 PM - Men's League Open Gym
September 20 - Thursday
CHS Homecoming Week
7:00 AM - Community Ed: Pickleball
4:30 PM - Boys Soccer at Amery
5:00 PM - Middle School Volleyball vs C/W (Home)
5:00 PM - Middle School Football vs Spooner (Home)
5:45 PM - Volleyball at Ladysmith
Cumberland School District • 1010 8th Avenue, Cumberland, WI 54829 • (715) 822-5124 • Fax: (715) 822-5136
Copyright © 2018 Cumberland School District. All Rights Reserved.